Finden Sie Körper-Kunst-Werkzeuge, Permanent Make-up Tinte, Mikro-Nadel-Maschine auf Industry Directory, zuverlässige Hersteller / Lieferant / Fabrik aus China

Anfrage-Korb (0)
Home > Produkt-Liste > Körper-Kunst-Werkzeuge > Digital-Bedienfeld Professionelle Tattoo Permanent Make-up Digital-Maschine (ZX1352)

Digital-Bedienfeld Professionelle Tattoo Permanent Make-up Digital-Maschine (ZX1352)

Basisinformation

Modell:  ZX1352

Produktbeschreibung

Modell Nr .: ZX1352 Set: Set Produktname: Permanent Makeup Digitaler Maschineneingang: AC100 ~ 240V, 50 ~ 60Hz Einwegkartuschen Nadeln: R1, R3, R5, F5, R7, F7 OEM Service: Ja Gun Type: Electric Trademark: Goochie Typ: Tattoo Gun Einweg: Nicht-Einweg-Material: Edelstahl Motor: Neueste Geräuschlose Motortyp Tattoo Gun Feature Permanent Mat: 0 ~ 27000rpm Qualitätssicherung: 2 Jahre Control Panel Kit: Ja Herkunft: China Permanent Make-up Digital Machine (ZX1350)
Neueste Permanent Make-up Digital LCD Panel und Monitor! Tattoomaschine / Permanent Make-up Digital Machine / Micropigmentation Gerät
Best rotary digital Permanent Make-up Digitale Maschine liefern
Für Augenbrauen, Lippen und Augen Liner Permanent Make-up. Kleiner Tattoo-Design
Multifunktions-Digital-Permanent-Make-up-Maschine mit Bedienfeld

Digital Control Panel Professional Tattoo Permanent Makeup Digital Machine (ZX1352)
Neueste digitale Permanent Make-up Digitale Maschine Features:
1. Nehmen Sie mit reinen Metalloberteiltechniken an, Raum silberne Farbe, erhalten Sie nie Abnutzung, verhindern Sie verblassen.
2. Mit hervorragender Geschwindigkeitsanpassung, je nach Betrieb, um die perfekte Drehzahl zu erreichen, konnte die höchste bis zu 27000r / min erreichen.
3.Goochie Permanent Make-up Digital-Maschine mit Original-Motor aus Deutschland, der Vorteil ist mächtig, niemals Abrieb, mit der Zeit ist so doppelt so normal Permanent Make-up Digital-Maschine.
4. Bei geringen Geräuschverarbeitungstechniken gibt es kein allgemeines Geräusch, das während der Operation keine Angst vor den Kunden bringt

5. Nadellänge genau einstellen, perfekt, um die Nadellänge zu kontrollieren. 0,5mm ~ 2mm lieferbar. Um zu verhindern, dass die Anfänger die permanente Make-up-Betrieb zu tief machen, ist es Sicherheit, professionelle Standards zu erfüllen, ist die einzige auf dem Markt in China.

6. Spezifikation der Nadeln: 0.35mm X 45mm, Ausrüsten mit Nadeln Größe: Single, Runde 3, Runde 5, Runde 7, Flat 3, Flat 5 und Flat 7. Nach verschiedenen Betrieb, um ideale Nadel zu ändern, sind alle Nadeln mit strengen Sterile Verarbeitung, Einweg-Gesundheitsstandard zu erreichen.

7. Alle Teile übernehmen mit Einwegverarbeitung. Kunststoff-Kopf, Nadel-Kappe und Griff kann verfügbar sein, um International Health Standard zu erreichen. Alle Teile sind auf Verkauf. (Vor allem zu Top Beauty Salon und orthopädischen Krankenhaus, verhindern Kreuz-Infektion, kann die Sicherheit können Kunden nicht besorgt.)

8. Nadelspitze mit dem Prozess der Vermeidung von Tintenregistrieren. Während der Operation, werden Sie nicht Gesicht Tinte regorge. Vermeidung von Farbverschmutzung und Kreuzkontamination.

9. Spannung der Spg.Versorgungsteil ist 110V ~ 240V. Internationaler General

10. Wenn es irgendeine Qualitätsfrage in 2 Jahren gibt, wird Goochie digitales dauerhaftes Make-up eine neue Maschine ohne irgendeine Bedingung ersetzen.
Digital Control Panel Professional Tattoo Permanent Makeup Digital Machine (ZX1352)

Warum wählen wir unsere Digital Permanent Make-up Maschinen?
1.Reputation: Wir verfolgen die Management-Grundsatz von "Qualität ist überlegen, Service ist oberste, Reputation ist zuerst". 2.quality: Strenge Qualitätsmanagement- und Überwachungssystem 3.Price: Wir haben unsere eigene Fabrik und alle Produkte sind Fabrikpreis 4.characteristic: Die unabhängige Marke, gut an der Innovation, der Entwurf ist neu und populär. 5.Retail, Großhandel, OEM und ODM zur Verfügung gestellt. FAQ von digitalen Permanent Make-up-Maschinen Q. Wie viel kostet die digitale permanente Make-up-Maschine? Es gibt eine Preisstruktur kann mit Verkauf diskutiert werden, kontaktieren Sie uns heute auf 86-020-132 5023 0881, um Ihre Anforderungen zu diskutieren. Q. Wie kann ich die digitalen Permanent Make-up Maschinen bestellen? 1. Beispielauftrag und Soem-Auftrag wird angenommen 2. welche Art des Modells und der Quantität wünschen Sie 3. Rechnung wird für Kunden gebildet 4. cleints überprüfen 5. nach Zahlung, produzieren wir Produkte, dann senden Sie Produkte nach 2-5 Arbeitstagen Häufig 6: Verschiffenweise: EMS, DHL, TNT. Digital Control Panel Professional Tattoo Permanent Makeup Digital Machine (ZX1352) Über uns: Guangzhou Zixuan (Goochie) Tattoo & Permanent Make-up Co., Ltd hat mit permanenten Make-up-Produkte und Beauty-Ausrüstung für 18 Jahre beschäftigt, die wichtigsten Produkte sind permanente Make-up-Maschinen, Mikronadel Therapie-Maschinen, Tattoo-Laser-Maschinen, Tattoo-Tinte und bald. Wir sind eine frühere dauerhafte Make-up-Produkte Fabrik in China.Unsere Kunden vor allem in: Amerika, Deutschland,
Wir Goochie Permanent Make-up kann OEM & ODM-Service bieten, und bieten die meisten vernünftigen Agent Preise & ausgezeichneten Kundendienst Willkommen Willkommen auf unserer Website und besuchen Sie unsere Fabrik.

Produktgruppe : Körper-Kunst-Werkzeuge

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Fach:
  • Um:

  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

High Quality Body Art Tools, Permanent Makeup Ink, Micro Needle Machine Suppliers in China

Home > Products > Body Art Tools > Digital Control Panel Professional Tattoo Permanent Makeup Digital Machine (ZX1352)

Digital Control Panel Professional Tattoo Permanent Makeup Digital Machine (ZX1352)

Basic Info

Model No.:  ZX1352

Product Description

Model NO.: ZX1352 Set: Set Product Name: Permanent Makeup Digital Machine Input: AC100~240V, 50~60Hz Disposable Cartridge Needles: R1, R3, R5, F5, R7, F7 OEM Service: Yes Gun Type: Electric Trademark: Goochie Type: Tattoo Gun Disposable: Non-Disposable Material: Stainless Steel Motor: Newest Noiseless Motor Type Tattoo Gun Feature Permanent Mat: 0~27000rpm Quality Assurance: 2years Control Panel Kit: Yes Origin: China Permanent Make-up Digital Machine (ZX1350) Newest Permanent make-up digital LCD Panel and Monitor! Tattoo Machine /Permanent Make-up Digital Machine/Micropigmentation Device Best rotary digital Permanent make-up Digital machine supply  For Eyebrow, Lip and Eye liner permanent make-up. small tattoo design
Multifunction digital permanent make-up machine with control panel
 
Digital Control Panel Professional Tattoo Permanent Makeup Digital Machine (ZX1352)
Newest digital Permanent make-up Digital machine features: 1. Adopt with pure metal shell techniques, space silver color, never get abrasion, prevent fading.   2. With excellent speed adjustment, according to different operation to achieve to the perfect Rotational Speed, the highest could get to 27000r/min.   3.Goochie  Permanent Make-up Digital machine with original motor from Germany, the advantage is powerful, never get abrasion, using time is as twice as normal Permanent make-up Digital machine .  4. With low noise processing techniques, there is not any general level of noise, which does not bring fear to customers during the operation 

5. Adjust needle length exactly, perfect to control out of needle length. 0.5mm~2mm available. To prevent the beginners to do the permanent makeup operation too deep, it's safety meet professional standards, is the only one on market in China. 

6. Specification of needles: 0.35mm X 45mm, equip with needles size: Single, Round 3, Round 5, Round 7, Flat 3, Flat 5 and Flat 7. According to different operation to change ideal needle, all needles are with strict sterile processing, achieve disposable health standard. 

7. All parts adopt with disposable processing. Plastic head, needle cap and grip can be disposable to achieve International Health Standard. All parts are on sell. (Mainly to Top Beauty Salon and orthopedic hospital, prevent cross-infection, the safety can let clients not worried. ) 

8. Needle point with the process of preventing ink regorging. During the operation, you won't face ink regorge. Prevent ink pollution and cross-contamination. 

9.Voltage of power supply is 110V ~240V. International General. 

10. If there is any quality question in 2 years, Goochie digital permanent make-up will replace a new machine without any condition.
Digital Control Panel Professional Tattoo Permanent Makeup Digital Machine (ZX1352)
Why Select our Digital Permanent Make-up Machines?  1.Reputation:We pursue the management tenet of "Quality is superior, Service is supreme, Reputation is first".  2.quality:Strict quality management and supervision system  3.Price:We have our own factory, and all the products are factory price  4.characteristic:The independent brand,good at innovation, the design is novel, and popular.  5.Retail,wholesale,OEM and ODM provided. FAQ of digital permanent makeup machines  Q. How much do the digital permanent make-up machines cost?  There is a pricing structure can be discussed with sales, contact us today on   86-020-132 5023 0881 to discuss your requirements.  Q. How to order the digital permanent make-up machines? 1. sample order and OEM order is accepted 2. what kind of model and quantity do you want 3. invoice is made for customers 4. cleints check 5. after payment , we will produce products, then send products after 2-5 working days often 6: shipping way:EMS,DHL,TNT. Digital Control Panel Professional Tattoo Permanent Makeup Digital Machine (ZX1352) About us: Guangzhou zixuan(Goochie) Tattoo&permanent make-up Co.,Ltd has dealed with permanent make-up products and beauty equipment for 18 years,the main productsare permanent makeup machines, microneedle therapy machines, tattoo laser machines,tattoo ink, and so on. We are an earlier permanent makeup products factory in china.Our customers mainly distributed in: America, Germany, 
We Goochie permanent make-up can provide OEM & ODM service, and offer most reasonable agent prices & excellent aftersales service Welcome to browse our website and visit our factory. 

Contact us if you need more details on Digital Tattoo Machine. We are ready to answer your questions on packaging, logistics, certification or any other aspects about Tattoo Permanent Makeup Machine、Permanent Makeup. If these products fail to match your need, please contact us and we would like to provide relevant information.

Product Categories : Body Art Tools

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • To:

  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters